Zoysia Farms Customer Reviews

Based on 2123 independent service ratings over the past year
Overall Experience Rating:
4.4 out of 5
All reviews courtesy of Feefo
5 stars out of 5  
1429
4 stars out of 5  
361
3 stars out of 5  
153
2 stars out of 5  
71
1 star out of 5  
109

Page 2 of 213
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Packaging has changed, not for the better.

The Nutri-20 (5lb.) I had previously used from you was 5 star. This order of the same product came in a sealed plastic bag and is as hard as a rock, which makes me think it is old stock which has been solidified by moisture.
Merchant reply by John 1 month ago Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. You are right that keeping Nutri 20 dry is important for the reason you mention. It is also the reason for the new packaging, as it is now resealable. The reason it arrived hard is because of compaction which is done at the manufacturing plant to reduce shipping costs and make sure they get the 5 lbs of product in the bag properly. We usually give the bag a couple of hard wackes or drops to loosen it before shipping. I apologize we didn't do that for you. Once you do that, all should be good. I'll make sure shipping see a copy of your review. They know better!
5 stars out of 5
raphael mattson
1 month ago

I received last years order on time to plant expecting the same this year

I believe you service is excellent the order arrived on time and ready for planting
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

As long time customer I've always appreciated doing business with your company. The plugs arrive in excellent condition and are easy to work with.
5 stars out of 5
Jay Fidel
1 month ago

Problem professionally taken care of.

After filing a claim I received a call from customer service. After a brief discussion I was given the information I may need and told that new product would be mailed to me. Excellent customer service.
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Easy to order.
5 stars out of 5
Rosemary Overton
1 month ago

it was easy to make my order and i liked the price of the grass
5 stars out of 5
Paul Tornoe
2 months ago

Love the new 3 inch size compared to the 1 inch.

The process was easy and there is so much information on the site.
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
2 months ago

I liked being able to make next year's order now and get this year's pricing. Plus, I'll be at the front of the queue for next year.
5 stars out of 5
Charles Favreau
2 months ago

easy and quick

on line ordering was simple and quick. I have ordered before and knew what I needed
5 stars out of 5
David Koontz
2 months ago

Easy to do on line

No problem
Page 2 of 213
What's special about
Zoysia Grass?
Is Amazoy really the
best Zoysia Grass?
How do I know Zoysia Grass
is right for my lawn?
Are plugs better
than seed?