Zoysia Farms Customer Reviews

Based on 2052 independent service ratings over the past year
Overall Experience Rating:
4.3 out of 5
All reviews courtesy of Feefo
5 stars out of 5  
1345
4 stars out of 5  
346
3 stars out of 5  
165
2 stars out of 5  
67
1 star out of 5  
129

Page 2 of 206
3 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago

No confirmation email even though-they were paid

Made contact with purchaser after order made and payment completed.
Merchant reply by John 18 hours ago Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. An order confirmation was sent but sometimes email providers put notification emails into spam or junk mail folders. It just might be in one of those. We are not shipping to your state yet (little too cold a night still for safe planting) but we did validate all your information including the card you used, in preparation for shipment. We do not charge cards or receive money until the order is in transit. Some banks put a preemptive hold on funds when we ask them to validate the card information.
2 stars out of 5
Michael Platz
20 hours ago

No follow-up after order placement

Provide shipping/tracking information
Merchant reply by John 19 hours ago Thank you for reaching out via this review. I just checked your order and the good news it is scheduled for harvesting and will ship in the next couple of days. You will receive tracking information via email when the grass is placed on a truck going to you. My only concern is I can see you did not get your order confirmation we sent (that contained delivery estimates). Our servers says email delivery was not accepted multiple times by your email provider. That can happen for a lot of reasons and varies by provider. It can be all the way from they are temporarily too busy to a mail box being over capacity. We will send the tracking information but you might encounter email delivery issues beyond our control. Thank you for your patience, grass is coming soon.
5 stars out of 5
KC
21 hours ago

FINALLY FOUND A GRASS TO WITH STAND THE HEAVY TRAFFIC

I order the SUPER PLUGS for my lawn that is in much needed help due to planting grass that was raw land and three German Shepherd Dogs. I needed something that can hold up to rural and heavy four legged traffic. They plugs went far and have already started to look like they are accepting their new home. I cannot wait for the plugs to take over and have a cushy lawn under my feet and with virtually no maintenance. I recommend purchasing the auger, it made painting so much easier.
Merchant reply by John 19 hours ago Thank you for taking the time to provide your thoughtful feedback (the auger suggestion is very much the voice of experience). Large active dogs can be very hard on grass but a mature Zoysia lawn seems to stand up very well we continue to hear.
4 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 day ago

Easy ordering

Ordering was very easy & I appreciate the shipping at planting time to ensure success.
Merchant reply by John 22 hours ago Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Just need a few more sunny days to keep harvesting up-to-date and get your grass order on its way.
5 stars out of 5
Joseph Caruana
1 day ago

I was wondering if there was an approximate for my order shipment.?
Merchant reply by John 22 hours ago We are rushing to catch up all of your state now we are shipping there. It will ship this week but probably near the end. It is usually one day shipping to your area so I think you will have it this weekend. We are dancing around rain yesterday and forecast for tomorrow so it is a bit of a "best estimate". Thank you for your patience while Mother Nature sent some better weather for planting.
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 day ago

Outstanding service and products

We have purchased Amazoy Zoysia grass in plugs and freestyle about five times for residential properties in Warsaw and Garden City, Missouri and in Baldwin City, Kansas. Ordering processes and products have been outstanding each time.
Merchant reply by John 1 day ago Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company and products. We love seeing customers come back and developing longer term relationships. We have some now that span multiple generations. It is always a pleasure to hear how your projects are coming along. Thank you again.
4 stars out of 5
Joe Krenzberger
1 day ago

Pugs are the best.

good and average.
Merchant reply by John 1 day ago Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. Much appreciated.
1 star out of 5
Arthur McBeth
1 day ago

I ordered five days ago and have yet to receive a shipping date.
Merchant reply by John 1 day ago We are just starting to ship to your state as we are still seeing temperatures overnight in the 30's which is just a little risky for planting Zoysia. We want your to be successful. That will slow things down a bit more unfortunately. What we need is some nice dry days and warmer temperatures. All the interruptions due to weather make giving definite dates impossible. My best guess is it will be sometime early next week but that is subject to change if the the weather improves.
5 stars out of 5
Tom Baumann
1 day ago

Helpful Information

Ordering was easy. They give you a lot of information to make an educated decision
Merchant reply by John 1 day ago We start from the belief that we want to help customers make informed decisions and then if Zoysia is a good choice we want to help them be successful. That is always our ultimate goal. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
5 stars out of 5
Linda Hilton
1 day ago

I ordered online I didn't speak with anyone that took my order by phone.
Merchant reply by John 1 day ago Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It looks like you found everything you need. We are here to help if you need any along the way to a beautiful lawn.
Page 2 of 206
What's special about
Zoysia Grass?
Is Amazoy really the
best Zoysia Grass?
How do I know Zoysia Grass
is right for my lawn?
Are plugs better
than seed?