Zoysia Farms Customer Reviews

Based on 618 independent service ratings over the past year
Overall Experience Rating:
4.2 out of 5
All reviews courtesy of Feefo
5 stars out of 5  
384
4 stars out of 5  
109
3 stars out of 5  
58
2 stars out of 5  
28
1 star out of 5  
39

Page 2 of 62
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

ordering was quick and easy, and of course secure
Merchant reply by John 28 days ago Great, glad everything with this order was to your satisfaction. Hope to see you again next season.
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

4th or 5th time I ordered from Zoysia Farms and never had a problem.

Easy to order online.
Merchant reply by John 28 days ago We have worked hard to improve our online ordering. "Easy" is exactly the word we like to hear. Thank you for being a loyal and supportive customer.
2 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Unhealthy Sheets of Zoysia Delivered

More than half of the sheets were brown. There were very few healthy looking blades of zoysia on any of the sheets. Most of what I planted appears to have died. It really was a waste of money and time. I've been a customer for years. This was the worst batch I've had.
Merchant reply by John 28 days ago This does not sound good, but we have you covered with our free replacement program. It has been a long hot summer and today is over 90 again. I am sorry to hear the grass arrived looking less than its best. Fortunately the vitality of the plants are in the roots and not the grass blades. the poor looking blades of grass are a sure sign the plants were under stress though. Provided the grass was quickly planted and watered for the first three weeks as per the planting instructions, they should bounce back by sending up new green grass blades. Don't give up hope, Zoysia is very resilient. You should start to see these pretty soon and certainly in the next 2 weeks. If not we have you covered with our free replacement policy for any grass that fails to grow. You have not wasted your money. Give our customer service team a call and we can arrange replacements. 410-756-2311. I am noting this on you customer page so they will be aware of your concern if you have to call.
5 stars out of 5
Ralph Pack
1 month ago

The grass arrived sooner than I had expected, and it was in perfect condition. I am very, very pleased! When I called about fertilizer, the woman with whom I spoke was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Merchant reply by John 1 month ago Sounds like everything is off to a good start ..... as it should be. We are here to help so if you have any additional questions or concerns please give us a call.
4 stars out of 5
John Emanuelson
1 month ago

Easy to use.
Merchant reply by John 1 month ago Easy and informative is what our objective is for all our customers. If you have any questions please give us a call and maybe we can earn that extra star? Thank you for taking the survey.
5 stars out of 5
Dale Baldwin
1 month ago

Received plugs quick and as described on the web site.
Merchant reply by John 1 month ago Thanks for the feedback. Pleased to hear everything is going as you expected.
5 stars out of 5
Pedro Estrada
1 month ago

Forsaw shipping problems

I just did below response was quick and sp was the shipment
Merchant reply by John 1 month ago Thank you for taking the survey and your rating! We love getting 5 stars!
5 stars out of 5
scott schafer
1 month ago

Concerned about survival percentage.

Quick shipping but plants dry.
Merchant reply by John 1 month ago Thank your for taking the survey and providing your feedback. After all the rain last spring we have ended up with a very hot & dry summer. Getting the grass planted and daily watering per the planting instructions should give them the start they need in your yard. Amazoy Zoysia is extremely resilient and can take just about anything Mother Nature can throw at it. Just in case, I have make a note in your account about the dry condition of the plants you mentioned. Any additional concerns please give us a call. We are here to help.
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Yes I would
Merchant reply by John 1 month ago Thank you for taking the time to give us a rating. Much appreciated. Hope to see you again.
5 stars out of 5
Trusted Customer
1 month ago

Zoysia is amazing

The grass is amazing. We've recently moved and were missing our gorgeous zoysia lawn, so we've starting "conversion" on our weedy mess of a lawn. We've ordered 3 times since spring and received our order within just a few days.
Merchant reply by John 1 month ago Thank you for taking the time to tell of your experience. It is so rewarding for us to hear about customers who are in a new home and putting in an Amazoy Zoysia lawn again because they loved the one they use to have so much. We hope your new home brings you much joy. Glad we could help you get rid of the "weedy mess".
Page 2 of 62
What's special about
Zoysia Grass?
Is Amazoy really the
best Zoysia?
How do I know Zoysia
is right for my lawn?
Are plugs better
than seed?